Message from Rick

I checked my personal email last night and found Rick had sent this last week. I am posting it on here as I have not had chance to pass on his regards to all of you.

J

26/8/10

Hi Joe,
Sorry this is a late reply and I apologise for not replying sooner.

Have been finding it difficult getting back to speaking to people since I lost Mair.

Am very glad the Baking weekend is coming together for you. I’m sorry I can’t be there.
Very much hope your oven build came on okay.

Hoping you might be this way sometime and we could bake a bit together.

The Bakery is begining to pick up with me baking between 150 – 260 loaves a night 3 nights a week.

Will be thinking of you all this weekend, please give my regards to everyone, hope it goes great for you, well done for organising it

Best regards
Rick

